#63: New Songs From Insecure Men, Dream Wife, & So Much More!

Premiere DateJan 17, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:51 Introducing New Vibrations
03:20 Let's Make Out Dream Wife
06:16 Somebody Dream Wife
09:45 Teenage Toy Insecure Men
13:59 Subaru Nights Insecure Men
18:57 Mic Break
19:53 Everybody Wants To Be Famous Superorganism
22:59 A Break In The Wave The Duke of Surl
26:10 Generation L(ost) L.A. Salami
30:01 Dirty Feet QWAM
33:57 Outro
37:18 A.N.U.S. Nihiloceros
41:02 Nihiloceros Nihiloceros
42:33 Worm Nihiloceros
45:47 Talking Pictures FRIGS
48:19 Finish

Time for that new new shit. Listen to songs from albums that aren’t even out yet!! You’re welcome.

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…