#201: New Music from Death Valley Girls, Bee Bee Sea, & So Much More!

00:00 Intro
01:26 Introducing New Vibrations
02:11 God's Target The Gooms
06:22 Good Girl Bad Seeds Cherry Pickles
08:40 Hold My Hand Death Valley Girls
11:23 The Universe Death Valley Girls
15:57 Blue Moon Valley Latini
19:22 Mic Break
20:41 Dream Sequence ShitKid
23:36 Personified Optic Sink
28:00 Exhibitionist Optic Sink
33:31 Activate Frankie and The Witch Fingers
41:29 Sweet Freak Frankie and The Witch Fingers
45:58 Outro
49:13 Clown Pain BRANDY
53:53 (I Was You Was) Madball Baby BRANDY
57:12 Day Ripper Bee Bee Sea
62:07 Ride On David Quinn
64:53 Finish

Coming back from our 200th episode celebration—keepin’ on keepin’ on with the new music. Register to vote, get your flu shot, and listen to these sick new tunes.

Tune in!

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…