#195: New Music From DEHD, PAINT & So Much More!

00:00 Intro
01:27 Introducing New Vibrations
02:29 885 (navy) ShitKid
05:12 Waste Of Time ShitKid
09:28 Faithful Hound Mr. Ben & The Bens
12:57 Minor Keys Mr. Ben & The Bens
17:13 Mic Break
18:10 Desire DEHD
21:24 Flying DEHD
25:08 Sick Inside otta
28:21 Just Like The Rain otta
31:22 Love and Pain A.A. Williams
37:01 Outro
39:49 Lanolin PAINT
43:04 Tongue Tied PAINT
44:47 Well of Memories PAINT
50:27 Soft Blue Light TWINS
53:49 Now to Become One TWINS
57:38 Finish

More new tunes like always to keep you sane and thriving!

Tune in

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…