#193: New Music From Twin Peaks, ShitKid, & So Much More!

Premiere DateJul 22, 2020
00:00 Intro
01:28 Introducing New Vibrations
03:02 Gonna Get Me Bee Bee Sea
05:44 Texas Drums Pt. I & II Pottery
12:04 Moving The Happy Fits
14:30 Facts Dawn Drapes
16:36 Waste Of Time ShitKid
21:05 Mic Break
22:15 Always Advertisement
29:57 Shipwrecked Hearts Advertisement
33:55 What's The Matter Twin Peaks
37:20 Whistle in the Wind (End of Everything) Twin Peaks
41:53 Outro
46:08 No Room Nana Adjoa
49:40 Temporary Rob Dobson
53:37 Breathe > Slip > Serpentine Rob Dobson
60:42 Behold You Now Thin Lear
64:37 Last Song The Bobby Lees
68:56 Finish

I mean, I’ve got some really great new music for your earholes to swoon to, like usual! What more is there to say? Enjoy AND please check out the list of Black-led Racial Justice organizations I mention here.

Tune in!


Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…