#190: New Music From Mrs. Piss, OHMME, & So Much More!

00:00 Intro
01:26 Introducing New Vibrations
03:00 Downers Surrounded By Uppers Mrs. Piss
05:05 Knelt Mrs. Piss
09:11 Everything Is Terrible Danny Denial
12:39 I'm Not Your Type Danny Denial feat. DoNormaal
17:01 Mic Break
17:50 Devil Doll Drab City
22:23 Troubled Girl Drab City
25:50 Tennis Gum Country
29:20 Pills Gum Country
33:48 Flood Your Gut OHMME
37:36 Selling Candy OHMME
41:15 Outro
44:08 Sudden Thing LA Priest
48:00 Peace Lily LA Priest
50:05 Lake Dawn e4444e
61:23 Finish

More new music to keep the fiery passion inside of you burning strong!

Tune in


Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…