#189: New Music From Plastic Pinks, Future Punx & So Much More!

00:00 Intro
01:26 Introducing New Vibrations
03:01 Japon Plastic Pinks
05:41 Frightful In The Sunlight Chemtrails
09:37 Point Of No Return Permanent Collection
12:31 Blurring The Lines Permanent Collection
15:10 Mic Break
16:27 La Cuidad El Shirota
21:31 A Donde Voy (Revamp) El Shirota
26:47 A Song You'd Never Want To Hear Joy Downer
30:33 Over & Out Joy Downer
34:25 Outro
37:42 Off Color Forest Bees
41:54 In June Forest Bees
47:20 Be Deep Future Punx
52:30 I'm Still Peaking Future Punx
56:56 2050 feat. L.A. Salami & Abstract Orchestra Mega Ran & Young RJ
60:36 Finish

I keep the new music coming, the new music keeps your hearts strong and ready to fight.

Tune in!

Permanent Collection “Blurring The Lines”

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…