#179: New Music from Gymshorts, The Flytraps, & So Much More!

00:00 Intro
01:44 Introducing New Vibrations
02:27 Takin' It Back The Flytraps
05:28 I Wanna Be Your Girl The Flytraps
08:27 Action The Flytraps
11:25 I'm the Jeff Gordon of Our Generation Gymshorts
14:35 Zero Thanks Given Gymshorts
17:25 Mic Breaks
18:44 Hey You Born Ruffians ft. Maddy Wilde
21:54 Squeaky Born Ruffians
26:31 Hope Cable Ties
33:15 Lani Cable Ties
40:55 Outro
43:31 Resolute: the Absolute Picture One
47:48 Limerce No. 1 Picture One
51:58 Sad Club Night Mima Good
53:58 Leaving (Rouge Lemon) Circle Around the Sun
61:39 Finish

Keeping the new music flowin’ for you guys! Can’t stop, won’t stop. TUNE IN!

Cable Ties “Self-Made Man”

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…