#177: New Music from Faux Real, The Muckers & So Much More!

00:00 Intro
01:23 Introducing New Vibrations
02:39 Dedication Born Ruffians
05:28 Back to School Special Phono Pony
08:04 Light of Man Heatboy$
11:15 Lonely (Incel Anthem...) Heatboy$
13:34 Mic Break
14:50 Dark Ecstacy TONER
17:47 Roll The Dice The Muckers
21:36 Five Long Days Mind Shrine
25:26 Fade Away The Medium
28:48 Boss Sweet Faux Real
32:55 Outro
35:46 Sidecar The Districts
40:20 Cheap Regrets The Districts
45:04 Daily Routine Disq
49:32 I Wanna Die Disq
55:15 Drum In a Bit Disq
60:01 Winter's Kiss Picture One
62:55 Finish

I know it’s been a rough month and it’s only gonna get rougher. But I’m gonna be bringing you new music every Wednesday through thick and thin!

Tune in & stay healthy.

The Muckers “Roll The Dice”

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…