#172: New Music From Post Animal, Native Sun & So Much More!

Premiere DateFeb 19, 2020
00:00 Intro
01:24 Introducing New Vibrations
02:18 Your Life Away Post Animal
08:16 How Do You Feel Post Animal
14:02 Destroyer Waltzer
18:59 Worth Luna Rose
23:34 Mic Break
24:32 It Doesn't Just Happen Destroyer
29:36 My Friend Dan Deacon
34:50 Morning Bells Hamerkop
39:27 Outro
42:17 Riddle Snake Blues Arbor Labor Union
47:51 Highway Loop Arbor Labor Union
55:32 Coin The Bobby Lees
58:19 Juarez Native Sun
61:31 Finish

We got all the feels with new tunes on this week’s playlist—punk, synth, shimmering pop, you name it! Something for everyone this time. Enjoy!

The Bobby Lees “Coin”

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…