#167: New Music from Frances Quinlan (Hop Along), M. Ward & So Much More!

Premiere DateJan 15, 2020
00:00 Intro
01:25 Introducing New Vibrations
03:00 Get Jealous ShitKid
05:30 Your Reply Frances Quinlan
09:48 Easy Way Surface to Air Missive
14:21 Victoria Station Surface to Air Missive
19:35 Curse Surface to Air Missive
23:47 Mic Break
24:52 Pleaser Georgia Maq
29:11 Like I Do Georgia Maq
33:33 You'll Be Singing My Name Georgia Maq
37:55 Keeping Up Boniface
41:28 Outro
44:15 Off By One Elliot Moss
48:53 Untroubled Mind Elliot Moss
53:16 A Change In Diner Elliot Moss
58:03 Migration of Souls M. Ward
61:31 Finish

Aaaaaand we’re back! I hope you enjoyed the 2019 wrap up of top songs spun on New Vibrations last year, because now it’s time to start playing new ones. Tune in to hear killer tunes already making waves in the new decade.


Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…