#161: New Music From Movin In Stereo, No Swoon & So Much More!

Premiere DateDec 4, 2019
Categories Garage Indie Music Pop Rock
00:00 Intro
01:24 Introducing New Vibrations
02:20 Strike Together Movin In Stereo
05:50 We Seal Every Deal with a Kiss Tuff Sunshine
09:08 Buttercup Tuff Sunshine
11:33 Don't Wake Up, Wake Up No Swoon
15:13 After Five No Swoon
18:32 Mic Break
19:32 I Won't Lie Ali Barter
23:46 Cult of Personality Varsity
28:03 So Sad, So Sad Varsity
32:01 Eye to Eye Varsity
36:22 Outro
38:42 Nothing Hurt The Deer
43:15 Chill Viel The Deer
47:37 Good to You Kate Teague
51:05 Low Life Kate Teague
54:39 In Violence Flora Hibberd
60:45 Finish

Nothin’ like new tracks to keep you alive. Enjoy!


Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…