#158: New Music From Cate Le Bon, Walrus & So Much More!

Premiere DateNov 13, 2019
Categories Garage Indie Music Pop Rock
00:00 Intro
01:24 Introducing New Vibrations
02:22 Crisp & Crackers The Electric Arch
07:29 Moving to the Islands The Electric Arch
10:35 Can U Sean Henry
13:13 Surf Song Sean Henry
16:29 It'd Never Be Enough Sean Henry
20:56 Mic Breaks
21:57 Don't Say Shit You Don't Mean Camp Howard
25:23 Low Calibre Camp Howard
28:16 Sweet Red Lines Mail the Horse
32:26 Canto Cate Le Bon & Bradford Cox
36:43 Plant Sugar Turnover
39:13 Outro
42:00 Half Smoke Walrus
46:25 Played Out Walrus
50:00 Bored to Death Walrus
53:12 Stark Raven The Deer
58:00 Walking In Space The Deer
64:22 Finish

Always with the new music. You can’t stop meeee!

Tune in.

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…