#154: New Music From Lisa Prank, Ben Katzman's DeGreaser & So Much More!

Premiere DateOct 16, 2019
00:00 Intro
02:25 Florida Man Ben Katzman's DeGreaser
04:31 Heads FREEZ
08:58 Waiting For FREEZ
12:54 Rodeo Lisa Prank
16:04 Work Hard Lisa Prank
19:20 Truth About You Lisa Prank
23:04 Mic Break
24:03 Knocking Shantih Shantih
27:58 Radio Dream Shantih Shantih
32:34 Today Shantih Shantih
36:47 Flash The Hecks
41:38 Heat Wave The Hecks
45:50 Outro
48:13 Subtropic Buck (Always A Loan) Thigh Master
51:26 Ballad of The Caxton Thigh Master
55:56 Pickle Aquarian Blood
59:02 A Love That Leaves to War Aquarian Blood
62:13 Finish

It’s time once again to rage mid-week to some new sick tunezzzz.


Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…