#148: New Music From Ezra Furman, Dropper & So Much More!

Premiere DateSep 11, 2019
Categories Garage Indie Music Pop Rock
00:00 Intro
01:22 Introducing New Vibrations
02:09 Calm Down aka I Should Not Be Alone Ezra Furman
04:31 Trauma Ezra Furman
07:40 What Can You Do But Rock 'n' Roll Ezra Furman
10:13 Erased Radioactivity
13:18 Fear Radioactivity
16:14 Mic Break
17:10 Memoirs of Working in a Bowling Alley Dropper
20:08 Maybe We'll All TV's Daniel
23:17 Run, Run, Run Fruit & Flowers
26:59 If You Want It Jay Som
30:17 Crown Jay Som
35:01 Outro
37:24 Five Minute Drive Esther Rose
39:58 Only Loving You Esther Rose
43:07 Made It This Far Esther Rose
46:17 You've Got Fire Oh, Rose
49:01 Baby Oh, Rose
52:51 Water Oh, Rose
55:59 Sunspots Bodywash
60:42 Finish

Jammin’ out to the best of new indie, like always! You’re welcome.
Tune in!

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…