#143: New Music From B Boys, Strange Ranger & So Much More!

Premiere DateAug 7, 2019
00:00 Intro
01:10 Introducing New Vibrations
01:51 Cognitive Dissonance B Boys
04:30 I Want B Boys
07:11 Pressure Inside B Boys
09:32 King Of Clovers Young Mammals
11:56 Standing Still Young Mammals
14:02 Mic Break
14:45 State of Gold Ian Ferguson
18:48 Love Crime Ian Ferguson
22:45 Worried Walk Ian Ferguson
26:15 25 Alive Oh, Rose
29:01 Baby Oh, Rose
33:02 Outro
35:23 Drink You Dry minihorse
39:45 King of the Concrete minihorse
42:01 Leona Strange Ranger
45:51 Message to You Strange Ranger
49:31 College Ball Brutus VIII
52:47 Daddy Jinx Brutus VIII
56:44 Finish

New music to keep you in the loop of the cool cats.
You’re welcome!
Tune in

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…