#138: New Music From Palehound, Sleep Eaters & So Much More!

Premiere DateJun 26, 2019
Categories Garage Indie Music Pop Rock
00:00 Intro
01:19 Introducing New Vibrations
02:02 Heavenly Day Peter Perrett
05:17 Believe In Nothing Peter Perrett
08:41 War Plan Red Peter Perrett
12:36 Mystery Man Jonny Couch
16:12 Mic Break
17:04 Color Blue Las Rosas
21:15 The Waves Las Rosas
24:17 Bad Love Sleep Eaters
28:44 Don't Sell Your Soul Sleep Eaters
31:58 Outro
34:36 Aaron Palehound
38:12 Killer Palehound
42:27 In Town Palehound
46:47 All I Do Is Lie Stef Chura
52:29 Degrees Stef Chura
57:52 Sweet Sweet Midnight Stef Chura
63:22 Finish

Another round of new ones for people who wanna be cool and know about the rockin’ jams being released by awesome indie artists. Tune-in!


Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…