#135: New Music From Petrol Girls, Dumb & So Much More!

Premiere DateJun 5, 2019
00:00 Intro
01:18 Introducing New Vibrations
02:02 Ghost In The Trees Oh Sees
04:56 Weather Warning Petrol Girls
07:56 The Sound Petrol Girls
11:13 No Love For A Nation Petrol Girls
14:04 I Still Exist Necking
16:27 Content Jungle Dumb
19:38 CBC Radio 3 Dumb
21:30 Mic Break
22:33 Guess You'r Bipolar Freez
26:09 Keep The Change Mattiel
29:59 Voodoo Man Bijou Bijou
33:36 Beliefs and Prayers Middle Kids
37:17 Call Me Snowflake Middle Kids
41:23 Big Softy Middle Kids
45:30 Outro
48:19 Peaches Milk & Bone
51:50 Wishing Well Leem Of Earth
55:47 Gilded Cunt Oh Sees
58:38 Ship Oh Sees
61:12 If I Had A Reason Oh Sees
63:37 Finish

This week we listen to some punk and some pop, with brand new tracks—some from albums not even released yet.
Tune tf in!


Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…