#130: New Music From Guitar Wolf, Fruit Tones & So Much More!

Premiere DateMay 1, 2019
00:00 Intro
01:20 Introducing New Vibrations
02:19 Love & Jett Guitar Wolf
04:53 Bakuro Book Otoboke Beaver
07:18 Introduce Me To Your Family Otoboke Beaver
09:49 Big Mouth Necking
12:34 I Know Where Love Comes From Fruit Tones
14:52 Mic Break
16:20 The Chase Run Coyote
19:19 Keep The Change Mattiel
23:07 Walkie Talkie Wand
27:42 Lucky's Site Wand
33:59 Outro
37:11 Not Enough Paws
41:01 The Watering Hole Paws
44:18 Younger The Mountain Goats
50:10 Doc Gooden The Mountain Goats
54:26 Internet Arms Diane Coffee
58:34 What It Feels Like Cayucas
62:11 Finish

Listen to all the new music here first, it’s really great! You’re welcome.

Mattiel “Keep The Change”

Fruit Tones ” I Know Where Love Comes From”

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…