#128: New Music From The Drums, Bee Bee Sea & So Much More!

Premiere DateApr 17, 2019
00:00 Intro
01:21 Introducing New Vibrations
02:10 Be Bop Palooza Bee Bee Sea
05:11 Pink Lemonade Daddy Long Legs
07:53 Mornin', Noon & Nite Daddy Long Legs
11:02 Don't Talk About It Lenny Bull
14:19 Somebody's Girl Lenny Bull
17:19 Mic Break
18:18 Path Club Night
22:56 Cherry Club Night
29:47 The Inner Journey Shapeless Void
33:33 Body Chemistry The Drums
38:23 I Wanna Go Back The Drums
42:33 Outro
45:41 Detention ShitKid
47:39 SuMmEr BrEaK ShitKid
50:22 Scum Patio
54:15 Open Patio
59:56 Datsu Hikage No Onna Otoboke Beaver
62:04 Don't Light My Fire Otoboke Beaver
64:22 Finish

Tune-in to hear new music from new albums/albums that aren’t even out yet and be the coolest kid on your block.
You’re welcome.

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…