#121: New Music From ShitKid, Bloodshot Bill & So Much More!

Premiere DateFeb 27, 2019
Categories Garage Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:07 Introducing New Vibrations
01:55 SuMmEr BrEaK ShitKid
04:38 Realization Frankei & The Witch Fingers
09:16 Tie To Give White Lies
16:52 Never Alone White Lies
20:29 Mic Break
21:31 Music Was The Langue From When I Mattered Herzog
24:54 Amps II Eleven Herzog
28:27 Me Vs You Herzog
32:05 Come Get Your Love Bloodshot Bill
34:36 Don't Say Goodbye Bloodshot Bill
36:56 Drivin' Bloodshot Bill
39:37 Outro
42:19 Body Julia Jacklin
47:27 Head Alone Julia Jacklin
50:23 Turn Me Down Julia Jacklin
56:11 Poly Blue Jessica Pratt
58:54 Silent Song Jessica Pratt
62:08 Finish

Another great week of brand new songs—tune in!

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…