#115: New Music From Fat White Family, Night Beats & So Much More!

00:00 Intro
01:17 Introducing New Vibrations
01:56 Feet Fat White Family
07:17 She Sings Daddies
09:37 Die Daddies
12:31 Goodbye Daddies
16:10 When The Limousines Pass By Angelic Milk
20:12 Mic Break
21:00 Acid & Coca-Cola Angelic Milk
24:53 Celebrate Angelic Milk
28:13 Her Cold Cold Heart Night Beats
31:21 One Thing Night Beats
34:46 Mothers Tallies
39:10 Outro
41:14 Trains & Snow Tallies
46:15 Giving Up Tallies
50:16 County Line The Planes
53:08 Spike The Planes
57:17 Border Wall The Planes
60:15 Finish

New music comin’ at ya from some seriously killer bands this week. Tune in!

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…