#104: Halloween Special w/ New Music from Yaasss, L.A. Witch & So Much More!

Premiere DateOct 31, 2018
00:00 Intro
01:21 Introducing New Vibrations
02:17 Tragic Carpet Ride Yaasss
05:01 Trashworld Surfbort
06:59 Cruel Fog Exit Group
09:23 Haunting L.A. Witch
12:37 Where Are You Going Palmas
15:32 Bad Juju Mustardmind
21:23 Mic Break
23:04 Little Drama Mike Krol
25:55 Burning Crosses Bleeding Knees Club
28:51 Fate & Glory Public Practice
31:31 Nerve Destroy Boys
33:56 Soft Hell Pill
37:46 Outro
41:03 Rest Yr Skull Magic Potion
44:24 Stalker Surfbort
46:48 Disaster (Is What We're After) Death Valley Girls
50:25 Cruisin' The Night Warm Drag
53:23 All Choked Up BRONCHO
56:21 What Sign Was Frankenstein Escape-Ism
60:23 Finish


Hope I scared ya. This week we’re celebrating one of the best holidays of the year, HALLOWEEN!
I’ve not only created a killer Halloween playlist for all you lucky listeners to shake-it to in your best costumes, but I’m also kicking off the show with the NEWEST SINGLE from the sparkly NYC creatures of the night Yaasss! It’s sexy, it’s spooky and you’re gonna wanna turn this up. We’ve also got the newest from L.A. Witch, Surfbort, BRONCHO & so much more.

Pill “Midtown”

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…