00:00 Intro
01:07 Introducing The Music Meetup
03:33 Breakfast For 2 SadGirl
06:19 Breakfast Is Over SadGirl
10:34 Lie Awake SadGirl
13:07 Total Bummer SadGirl
16:31 Norma & Jessica SadGirl
19:41 Swine SadGirl
21:30 Feel Like Shit SadGirl
23:40 Mic Break
24:21 Interview w/ Misha Lindes of SadGirl
37:00 Mic Break
37:57 Outro
39:21 Penelope's Leg SadGirl
41:26 Born Dumb SadGirl
44:18 Sex In Sleep SadGirl
47:43 One Way Ticket SadGirl
50:04 Motorbreath SadGirl
52:15 Ready For Nothing SadGirl
55:14 Take Me Home SadGirl
59:42 Going Down SadGirl
62:44 Drowning SadGirl
63:54 Someone Else's Skin SadGirl
67:05 The Hand That Did The Deed SadGirl
69:49 Little Queenie SadGirl
72:37 Love Storm SadGirl
75:33 Turn Around SadGirl
79:49 New Fences (Head to the Mountains) SadGirl
81:36 Finish

This week we chat w/ frontman of LA-based band SadGirl & listen to their newest single along with all their oldies-but-goodies. They’re the ultimate sad boys out of all the sad girls in LA—Tune in!

Click here for more episodes of The Music Meetup (formerly Discovery Corner)! 

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…