Born Ruffians

Premiere DateMar 23, 2020
00:00 Intro
01:24 Introducing The Music Meetup
01:52 Introducing Born Ruffians
02:46 Forget Me Born Ruffians
06:25 Sidetrack Born Ruffians
10:10 Fade to Black Born Ruffians
14:12 Tricky Born Ruffians
17:22 Working Together Born Ruffians
22:06 Mic Break
22:58 Interview w/ Born Ruffian frontman Luke Lalonde
34:20 Mic Break
36:23 Outro
37:09 I Fall In Love Every Night Born Ruffians
41:15 Dedication Born Ruffians
44:01 Wavy Haze Born Ruffians
48:10 Finish

This week I get on the phone with Luke Lalonde, frontman of Born Ruffians. We chat new music and lots more—so tune in!

Born Ruffians “I Fall In Love Every Night” (from JUICE out 4/3)

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…