November Edition

Premiere DateNov 1, 2016
Categories World
00:00 Sideshow Acts
00:33 Es Wird Ganz Grob Faber
04:22 Atom Bomb Walter Sickert & The Army Of Broken Toys
07:31 Hometown Fat Angel
10:32 Sanctuary Ikarus
15:53 Sideshow Acts
16:27 Transformation Train Marena Whitcher’s Shady Orchestra
24:14 Devil's Breath This Way To The Egress
28:11 Are You Through Being Abstruse Please? A Seasonal Disguise
31:37 Poem For The Viking of 42nd Street G.Rag & Die Landlergschwister
35:19 Broken Dreams Wealthy Orphans
40:14 Sideshow Acts
40:41 Deep Sea Detective Gentle Mystics
45:44 Ederlezi Carousels
49:03 Tutti Frutti Tipsy Oxcart
56:48 The Life and Times and Good Deeds of St. Penguin 3 Leg Torso
62:13 Sideshow Acts
62:50 No Means No The Freak Fandango Orchestra
67:05 Finish

The November Edition of Sideshow Acts will feature 3 new artists from Zurich Switzerland. You’ll also hear tunes from G.Rag & Die Landlergschwister, Fat Angel, Tipsy Oxcart, just to name a few.  As always, you’ll hear bands that use accordions, clarinets, tubas, pianos and more! Stay tuned!




These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…