Electro Thwack Mix

Premiere DateNov 2, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Mic Break
01:00 Crashed Cars Devarrow
03:56 Compare FRANKIE
07:06 Move Stone Irr
09:38 What You See Levitation Room
12:21 Farewell To Exile Somos
16:40 New Blood Somos
20:22 Mic Break
21:23 Henry in Forever Phases Luke Temple
25:22 Ads For Feelings Michael Zapruder
28:35 Ocarina Birds & Batteries
31:38 Green Mitten
34:20 Road To Nowhere Dark Horses
37:51 Born Fear of Men
41:05 Mic Break
41:34 Pianobytes The Requesters
45:56 The Raft (Mystery Skulls) UNA
50:19 Fever Lou Canon
56:09 Cherry 2000 Michna
59:39 Keeping Me Alive Bob Moses
64:23 The Future Electrolightz
68:15 Wax Rose Saturday (Remux Edit) Mux Mool
73:03 Fever Balthazar
77:31 Mic Break
77:55 Cross My Fingers Lisa Prank
80:36 Moral Fibre LIFE
82:12 Mould Lies Thigh Master
84:34 Entity Thigh Master
87:04 Missing Wires Soulwax
91:53 Mic Break
92:05 November in New York My Little Hum
96:08 Imagination City And Colour
101:37 Do You Want To Get Into Trouble? Soulwax
106:02 Dropkick ** Marco Benevento
109:02 Mic Break
109:27 Nye Nummer Et Choir Of Young Believers
113:52 Static Electricity Spencer Radcliffe & Everyone Else
120:19 Finish

Drop into the Listening Booth where this week DJRePete is spinning new electro alt from Devarrow, proper electronic with The Requesters and Bob Moses, punk from Lisa Prank, and trippy alt via My Little Hum. He also checks out the new record by Luke Temple and his under selling sales tactic in the promotion materials for it. Plus—a Mitten news tease, as we await word on any new music from the duo.

Host DJ RePete
DJRePete is obsessed with the way we discover music. Each week he kickstarts your Saturday with The Listening Booth with alternative, electronica, hip hop, rock, blues, jazz -- no genre is off limits! The mix is…