Crowd Pleaser Mix

Premiere DateFeb 8, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Mic Break
00:48 Suburban Streetlight Drunk Telekinesis
03:42 She Denies Herself The Things She Loves The Skullers
06:35 Patterns Prevail Young Guv
09:20 Sweet Delirium Øzwald
13:13 Patterson Brown Roving Reporter
17:20 Heart Attack Slaughter Beach, Dog
19:34 Sunday Strange Ranger
22:46 Mic Break
23:10 Don't Forget About Me Alice Boman
26:13 Everybody Hurts Alice Boman
29:45 Bamboo Forest Mr. Elevator
32:20 Easy To Love Georgia Maq
35:50 Spells (Oedipusi) Laumė
39:10 Til I Own It Georgia
42:57 Mic Break
43:19 Cascadia Said The Whale
46:52 Labyrinth Surf Curse
49:59 Won't Happen Ten Fé
53:59 Shapovalov and Tsitsipas U.S. Highball
56:11 Baby Green Versus
60:44 Elephant Boys Hippo Campus
64:43 Mic Break
65:09 Black Friday Palehound
68:10 Got Away Rachel Ana Dobken
73:11 Fine With Me Stone Irr
75:50 Junk Starflyer 59
78:45 When Will Death Come Sarah Mary Chadwick
82:58 Lydia Massage
86:15 Mic Break
86:52 The Confines Of This World Lucy Rose
90:27 Saving A Beauty Blue Ranger
93:53 Travelling Standing Still Neighborhood of Make Believe
97:11 Younger Years The Milk Carton Kids
100:54 Skating On The Glass Will Stratton
102:55 This Is What We Do Will Stratton
106:15 Kingdom of Jones William Tyler
109:36 Kouzen Melissa Laveaux
111:53 Mic Break
112:20 Never Be Without You The Soft Cavalry
116:14 Careless Sun The Soft Cavalry
119:30 Finish

Drop into The Listening Booth for a mix that’s sure to please. Breakin’ thru, brand new electro and R&B from Alice Boman, Mr. Elevator, and Georgia Maq. Also, hit up high-energy alt from Telekinesis, folk with Lucy Rose, and alternative with Surf Curse.

Host DJ RePete
DJRePete is obsessed with the way we discover music. Each week he kickstarts your Saturday with The Listening Booth with alternative, electronica, hip hop, rock, blues, jazz -- no genre is off limits! The mix is…