New Music from Ruby Boots and Spud Cannon

Premiere DateJan 5, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:18 It's So Cruel Ruby Boots
04:51 Dollhouse The Pack A.D.
08:25 Falcons Flight Salt Petal
13:38 Black Van Kitty, Daisy and Lewis
17:47 DJ Emily
18:43 Thrum a Dum Spud Cannon
21:30 Ow Ow Ow Spud Cannon
24:41 Midnight Spud Cannon
27:55 Breathe With Spud Cannon
31:20 Solar Pyromaniac Spud Cannon
34:29 A Screw Fell From His Head Spud Cannon
37:33 DJ Emily
38:04 Lost Feeling Caroline Says
43:27 Fatal Gift Emily Haines and The Soft Skeleton
49:33 By Your Side Kllo
55:10 Get Lost Lina Tulgren
58:30 DJ Emily
59:31 Don't Talk About It Ruby Boots
63:58 Finish

This all-female set features brand new music from Ruby Boots’ forthcoming album! And, there is an artist spotlight with Spud Cannon.

Ruby Boots

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis - Superscope

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis

Kllo - Backwater


As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…