Mix for 02/07/16

Premiere DateFeb 7, 2016
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
00:51 Pulse Gossling
04:45 I Will Find You Soley
07:48 Heartbreaker GEMS
11:35 On The Busy Street The Jezabels
15:47 DJ Emily
16:43 Part Potawatomi Jenny Gillespie
21:25 His Voyage Innocent Jenny Gillespie
26:26 Last Mystery Train Jenny Gillespie
32:07 Dhyana By The River Jenny Gillespie
37:00 Evening Loving Jenny Gillespie
40:55 DJ Emily
41:10 My Goodness Emma Donovan and The Putbacks
45:02 Angela Allo Darlin'
48:22 Canine The Ghost Ease
51:24 Woman of Secret Gold Flo Morrissey
55:31 DJ Emily
56:00 Without A Map Marketa Irglova
61:14 Finish

Album art from Tomorrow Will Be Beautiful

Flo Morrisey

Album art from Anar.

Marketa Irglova


As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…