Just Listen (you'll thank me)

Premiere DateNov 22, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:33 So Surreal Fran
03:55 Take A Walk The Nunnery
06:55 Broke My Own Shannon Shaw
09:57 Cult of Personality Varsity
14:03 Bitter Winter Erin Anne
17:01 DJ Emily
17:24 Seventeen Erin Anne
21:28 Supermoon Charly Bliss
24:30 Nowhere Days Frankiie
28:27 Work Hard Lisa Prank
31:40 Good to You Kate Teague
35:01 DJ Emily
35:17 Kate No Swoon
38:40 Paramour Anna Meredith
43:31 Secretary Cate Le Bon and Bradford Cox
46:06 Ur A Piece of Shit Ali Barter
49:26 DJ Emily
50:33 In Violence Flora Hibbard
56:40 Finish

There is an crazy amount of new music to debut today and these tracks are not just new… they’re so, so f’ing good.

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…