Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys, Falcon Jane, Katy J Pearson, Malin Pettersen and more!

Premiere DateNov 20, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Emily (Scorpio Rising by Soccer Mommy)
01:31 Don't Give Up On Me Caitlin Harnett & the Pony Boys
05:14 Feelings Falcon Jane
08:57 Imposter Pearl Charles
12:20 Tonight Katy J Pearson
15:40 Emily
16:11 Big As The Dark Weekend Lovers
19:50 I'd Rather Be Dreaming Death Valley Girls
23:45 Crack In The World Oceanator
27:59 Floor Tomberlin
32:28 Joey Samantha Crain
37:01 Emily
37:25 California Malin Pettersen
41:53 Carry On Native Harrow
45:29 First Man H. Kink
48:14 King Size Bed KIT
51:08 Rosie Caitlin Harnett & the Pony Boys
53:54 Emily
54:47 Holiday Dreaming Molly Burch
58:17 Finish

The show kicks off with new music from Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys! Their album, Late Night Essentials is officially out and it’s amazing. Also, new tunes from Falcon Jane, Katy J Pearson, Malin Pettersen & more!

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…