The Ska Lettuce Outlaws

Premiere DateMay 20, 2019
Categories Jam Music Rock
00:00 Mic Break
00:58 Tennessee Kind Country
05:34 I’ll Be Fine Upstate
09:20 Left Me In A Hole Yonder Mountain String Band
14:38 Mic Break
15:00 Wake Up Roots of Creation
18:07 Snitchin’ Randy The Snozzberries
22:27 Big Ol’ Dirty Bucket for Jam Session
22:35 Lite That Spliff Big Ol’ Dirty Bucket
27:55 Force Lettuce
31:34 Mic Break
32:08 High Time Seth Walker
37:08 Greenpoint Marco Benevento
45:05 Mic Break
45:57 Frozen Fear Gov’t Mule
51:35 Within You Arjun
57:36 Wounded Surfer Boy Tom Freund
61:06 Finish

Lots of new music today including Roots of Creation’s latest ska-loving track that features Billy Kottage of Reel Big Fish, as well as live tracks from Seth Walker and Marco Benevento. Lettuce has a new album dropping next month that follows their beloved 2015 album, “Crush,” which we’re playing today. And, Gov’t Mule makes their Outlaw Music Festival debut in September alongside the man, the myth, the legend, Mr. Willie Nelson.

Laura was host of the long-running Jam Session podcast until 2019.