Summer Camp Serves Up The Jam

Premiere DateApr 22, 2019
Categories Jam Music Rock
00:00 Mic Break
01:09 C’mon Big Gigantic ft GRiZ
04:54 Cosmosis Lotus
11:02 For Laughing Out Loud TAUK
16:28 Mic Break
16:59 Undertow ALO
21:35 Castaway Blues Traveler ft Dirty Heads & Rome Ramirez
24:42 40 Miles From Denver Yonder Mountain String Band
28:24 Comin’ Round The Mountain Chris Robinson Brotherhood
32:46 Mic Break
33:12 Freight Liner International Orange
38:50 The Motet for Jam Session
38:56 Whacha Gonna Bring The Motet
43:58 Change My Way Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe
49:44 Mic Break
50:40 Transition Eddie Arjun
57:13 So Far Gone Mike Gordon
59:21 Donuts Keller Williams
61:11 Finish

We’re digging into the 2019 edition of the Summer Camp Music Festival, happening the weekend of May 24th in Chillicothe, Illinois. Headliners for the annual event include Big Gigantic, Umphrey’s McGee, moe., STS9, and Ben Harper & the Innocent Criminals, as well as some other Jam Session favorites like Lotus, Papadosio, ALO, Blues Traveler and more. We’ve also got the latest single from the Chris Robinson Brotherhood off their forthcoming album, “Servants of the Sun,” out this summer, and a track from Eddie Arjun’s latest album, “Transition.”

Laura was host of the long-running Jam Session podcast until 2019.