Joe Marcinek’s New Mojo

Premiere DateJan 21, 2019
Categories Jam Music Rock
00:00 Mic Break
01:08 Maybe Someday Umphrey’s McGee
07:40 Crossroad Arjun
11:47 Far Horizon Jaden Carlson Band
16:47 Mic Break
17:20 Mojo Joe Marcinek Band
23:26 Funnily Joe Marcinek Band
30:50 Luna Joe Marcinek Band
35:41 Mic Break
36:06 The New Reel Lettuce
41:43 Agapoula Mou (Part 2) Spiritual Rez
44:22 Revolution Common Kings
46:57 Mic Break
47:48 Vroom Kung Fu
55:45 Acid Mountain Moon Hooch
58:56 Long Time Coming Big Gigantic
61:09 Finish

The Joe Marcinek Band has a new album out now. Titled “JM3,” the eight-track collection marks Joe’s third studio album and features the guitarist accompanied by organist Wil Blades and drummer Terence Higgins. “JM3” was recorded with Ari Rios in California and mixed by Soulive’s Alan Evans. We have a three-track spotlight on Joe Marcinek’snew album this week, beginning with the first song, “Mojo.” Also this week, touring news from Lettuce, Kung Fu, Umphrey’s McGee and more

Laura was host of the long-running Jam Session podcast until 2019.