Week of 05/30/16

Premiere DateMay 30, 2016
Categories Jam Music Rock
00:00 Laura Goldfarb
00:42 The Magic Way The Motet
10:18 Penny Saved Tea Leaf Green
15:05 Simple Times ALO
18:49 Laura Goldfarb
19:06 Jungle Earth A Love Electric
22:18 Telemasque A Love Electric
26:03 Both Of You A Love Electric
29:04 White Jesus A Love Electric
33:31 This Love A Love Electric
33:58 Laura Goldfarb
37:40 Crickets The Disco Biscuits
52:27 Summit STS9
59:36 Finish

Welcoming A Love Electric to the Jam Session family today with a 20-minute, 5-track spotlight on their new album Psychmonde. Also, news on the new album from The Motet featuring new lead singer Lyle Divinsky and produced by Eric Krasno.

A Love Electric / Photo by Gabriel de la Llera

The Disco Biscuits / Photo by Dave Vann

The Motet / Photo from The Motet Facebook

Laura was host of the long-running Jam Session podcast until 2019.