Jam Session

Premiere DateAug 8, 2011
Categories Jam Music Rock
00:00 DJ Laura Jam Session
00:57 Shine ALO
06:38 Copper Mine New Monsoon
14:21 DJ Chris H TP
14:42 Independent Everyone Orchestra
21:47 Neumann Again Acorn Project
32:47 DJ Laura Jam Session
33:22 Rattlesnake Ride New Monsoon
41:00 Shapeshifter ALO
47:20 Ed and Molly Particle
61:21 Finish

The 11th annual Summer Meltdown Festival is happening this weekend in Darrington, WA. Headliners include Jam Session favorites like ALO, Acorn Project, New Monsoon and more, who we all have on today’s show.

Tour Dates

ALO (Photo by Dave Vann)
August 12 – Darrington, WA @ Summer Meltdown
August 14 – San Luis Obispo, CA @ Avila Beach Resort
August 20 – Saratoga, CA @ Mountain Winery

New Monsoon (Photo from New Monsoon)
August 13 – Darrington, WA @ Summer Meltdown

Acorn Project (Photo from Acorn Project)
August 13 – Darrington, WA @ Summer Meltdown
August 20 – Prindle Creek Farms, OR @ Mountain Stomp
September 16 – Bellingham, WA @ Wonk Fest

Laura Goldfarb started her career in the music industry in 2006 as a host and producer with BTR. Her weekly show, Jam Session, reports to the Relix/Jambands Radio Chart. Laura is also the founder of music public…