Festival Lineups Galore

Premiere DateFeb 5, 2018
Categories Jam Music Rock
00:00 Mic Break
01:12 When The Dust Settles STS9
08:36 Whistle Kids Umphrey’s McGee
12:06 There Was A Time ALO
16:29 Mic Break
17:10 Fool No More The Motet
22:03 Chief Lettuce
26:59 The Flower Man Rubblebucket
31:54 Mic Break
32:37 Got The Love Big Gigantic ft Jennifer Hartswick
37:57 Dye Tycho (Nitemoves Remix)
43:00 Shore Power Chris Robinson Brotherhood
47:36 Mic Break
48:07 So Much To Tell Strange Jazz Universe
51:23 One Condition’s Enough Tea Leaf Green
56:43 Out On The Town Great American Taxi
60:20 Finish

It’s that time of year again! Every major music festival is revealing their official lineups for the 2018 season. On today’s Jam Session, we’re featuring some of this year’s artists at festivals like Bonnaroo, Firefly and BottleRock, including STS9, the Motet, and Big Gigantic. Plus, Strange Jazz Universe offers up a new single, “So Much To Tell,” off of their new full-length album, Two Moons.

STS9 – When The Dust Settles

The Motet – Totem

Big Gigantic – Brighter Future Remixed

Laura Goldfarb started her career in the music industry in 2006 as a host and producer with BTR. Her weekly show, Jam Session, reports to the Relix/Jambands Radio Chart. Laura is also the founder of music public…