Bonnaroo & SweetWater 420 Line It Up

Premiere DateJan 28, 2019
Categories Jam Music Rock
00:00 Mic Break
01:05 If You Want Joe Marcinek Band
07:46 Ready To Fly Clayton Joseph Scott
12:25 Moola Joss Jaffee
17:54 Mic Break
18:24 If I Ever Fall Asleep Turkuaz
24:01 Grey Matter Big Something
30:05 Postcard Widespread Panic
34:26 Mic Break
35:28 Habit Creature Rubblebucket
40:00 Chalk Giant Robert Walter’s 20th Congress
44:25 Liquor Store Marvelous Funkshun
49:22 Mic Break
50:04 We Are Water Papadosio
56:16 Drums In Space Strange Jazz Universe
57:43 Grace of Love Bushwalla
61:37 Finish

Both the Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival and SweetWater 420 Fest recently revealed their 2019 lineups which include performances from Jam Session favorites like Rubblebucket, Widespread Panic, Turkuaz and BIG Something. We’re featuring those artists this week, in addition to new music spotlights on the Joe Marcinek Band and Robert Walter’s 20th Congress, two artists with amazing new albums out now. We’re also checking in with Papadosio, who kick off their Spring Tour in mid-March in Covington, Kentucky

Laura was host of the long-running Jam Session podcast until 2019.