A Jammy New Years Eve

Premiere DateDec 31, 2018
Categories Jam Music Rock
00:00 Mic Break
01:09 Trilogy Lettuce
08:08 The Little Things Big Gigantic ft Angela McCluskey
12:51 Fruity Rubblebucket
16:35 Mic Break
17:02 That Dream The Motet
23:08 Rule The World Turkuaz
27:11 Umphrey’s McGee for Jam Session
27:17 Whistle Kids Umphrey’s McGee
30:47 Mic Break
31:11 Steps Mike Gordon
34:46 Kyle Hollingsworth for Jam Session
34:56 Take The Ride Kyle Hollingsworth
39:01 Jack Stackin’ Pimps of Joytime
42:16 Acid Mountain (Roni Size remix) Moon Hooch
46:30 Mic Break
47:33 Horizon Tycho
51:38 Airplane/Primitive The Slip
58:27 Higher Now Slightly Stoopid ft Chali 2na
61:40 Finish

Happy New Year, and welcome to your final episode of Jam Session of 2018! In 2019, Jam Session will celebrate its 13th year on air – thank YOU for making that possible. We’ve got an epic, jammy New Years Eve party playlist this week, complete with funky tunes from Lettuce, Turkuaz, Pimps of Joytime and the Motet, electronic jams from Big Gigantic, Lotus and Moon Hooch, and lots more in between. Plus, winter touring news from Lettuce, the Motet, and Phish bassist Mike Gordon. Feel free to hit me up anytime on Twitter, where I’m @lauragfalls.

Laura Goldfarb started her career in the music industry in 2006 as a host and producer with BTR. Her weekly show, Jam Session, reports to the Relix/Jambands Radio Chart. Laura is also the founder of music public…