Hush! Koncept Jackson, Grimm Doza and Ben Lukas Boysen

Premiere DateJun 8, 2016
Categories Media Talk
00:00 Latola (music by Ohbliv)
01:37 Money on My Mind feat. Dallas James Hush!
05:33 Latola (music by Ohbliv)
06:33 Dime prod. by Sycho Sid Koncept Jackson
09:43 Latola (music by Bradford Thomas)
11:07 GWALA Grimm Doza feat BXKT, Lord Apex and Lonny X
15:52 Latola (music by ewonee)
17:14 Nocturne 4 Ben Lukas Boysen
24:03 Latola (music by Aphex Twin and Ohbliv)
39:38 Golden Times Ben Lukas Boysen
48:16 Latola (music by Mr. Scruff)
54:40 Only In The Dark Ben Lukas Boysen
58:09 Finish

Today I talk about and play music from Hush! & Dallas James, Koncept Jackson, Fly Anakin and Ben Lukas Boysen

Hush! feat. Dallas James

Money on My Mind

Dimes prod. Sycho Sid

Fly Anakin and Koncept Jackson

Throwed EP

Grimm Doza


Ben Lukas Boysen

HOST Latola
Latola's first on-air gig was in 4th grade, doing the morning announcements. By 5th grade he'd decided he wanted to be a radio DJ -- radio DJs didn't have to pay for albums or concert tickets, and as any money he…