Miscreant Records and more

Premiere DateJul 27, 2015
Categories Media Talk
00:00 Latola (music by Ohbliv and Ewonee)
07:15 Dirty Cherries PWR BTTM
09:39 Latola (music by AFX and Mr Scruff)
15:55 Cave Nicholas Nicholas
20:05 Latola (music by Ohbliv)
23:17 Lost by the Encroaching of the Sea Daniel Klag
31:40 Latola (music by AFX)
34:11 Band Practice Theme Song Band Practice
37:07 Latola (music by Ohbliv)
44:02 Time! Astonishing! L Orange and Kool Keith
45:48 The Traveler (feat. J Live) - L Orange and Kool Keith
48:44 The Green Ray L Orange and Kool Keith
51:37 Twenty Fifty Three (feat. Mr. Lif) L Orange and Kool Keith
54:55 Latola (music by Ahhnu)
62:32 Dr. Bipolar L Orange and Kool Keith
65:51 Finish

Today I read aloud a conversation with Jeanette Wall of Miscreant Records (courtesy of Jess Goulart). Plus music from Miscreant bands such as Nicholas Nicholas, PWR BTTM and Comfy. Band Practice too. L’Orange and Kool Keith to boot.




Nicholas Nicholas

Ugly Cherries


Twin Labyrinths

Daniel Klag

Make Nice

Band Practice

Time? Astonishing!

L’Orange and Kool Keith

HOST Latola
Latola's first on-air gig was in 4th grade, doing the morning announcements. By 5th grade he'd decided he wanted to be a radio DJ -- radio DJs didn't have to pay for albums or concert tickets, and as any money he…