Slow Mo

Premiere DateJul 22, 2019
00:00 DJ Skymall
01:24 Peach Bump With Friends Dino Felipe
03:30 Naum Blochemy
07:06 Second Narrows (rmx) Heathered Pearls
11:10 In Memoriam The Haxan Cloak
13:53 Empty Grids R Beny
17:48 DJ Skymall
19:34 Tides IV Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
22:42 Through The Roof Of Your Mouth Ben Frost
27:16 Into The Void Tim Hecker
32:00 Parkstone Melody II Mark Pritchard
34:54 Dark As Dogs Amon Tobin
38:42 Bloc Oval
42:54 DJ Skymall
45:41 Nv Drowning Caught In The Wake Forever
48:02 Skydroppin Ametsub
54:12 Iris Was A Pupil Autechre
56:37 DJ Skymall
57:41 Dock Emily Sprague
60:00 Finish

Whooooooooaaaaa there…
This week’s show we are switching it up a bit.
Going full on ambient, moody, vibey, texturey, summery.
Other than that, we’ll discuss traffic and taking the long way around.
So let’s do this!

Host SkyMall
Ed Prence, aka Skymall, has hosted the Glitch-IDM show on BTR every Monday since 2008. Fun fact: Ed and Lottie, BTR's Music Director, not only went to high school together but also participated as seniors in…