New Year, New Weird

Premiere DateJan 7, 2019
00:00 DJ Skymall
01:20 Hello Reason Xoop
04:34 Sawbones James Shinra
09:06 Blue H. Takahashi
13:00 The Firefly Ben Leavez
15:31 DJ Skymall
17:30 Le Saline Pie Are Squared
20:42 Suite D256 Phoenecia
25:31 AG Penthouse Triola
30:08 Untitled Mokira
34:40 At The Edge Pariah
38:42 DJ Skymall
40:24 Sonnenstudio Schnittstelle
44:15 R.A.T.S. Ross From Friends
49:05 Sankai Meitei
53:12 Particular Moments Tetsu Inoue
54:32 DJ Skymall
55:16 Models Of My Life Shuttle358
60:00 Finish

Hello again everyone!!!
This week’s show is all about the stuff I missed out on last year…
I went through tons of “Best-Of” lists and compiled tracks that completely slipped under my radar.
Other than that, we’ll probably talk about Florida and mistakes.
So let’s do this!!!

Host SkyMall
Ed Prence, aka Skymall, has hosted the Glitch-IDM show on BTR every Monday since 2008. Fun fact: Ed and Lottie, BTR's Music Director, not only went to high school together but also participated as seniors in…