It's True! It's All New!

Premiere DateAug 5, 2018
Categories Indie Music
00:00 DJ Drew Intro
02:20 Backwards Cannons
05:23 Rosa Canina Champagne Superchillin
11:51 Psycho$ Brokencyde
15:35 Corked Dentist
18:49 Body Behavior Ty Segall & White Fence
21:05 Nobody Asked Me To yOya
26:01 Beauty S4U
29:39 Dusty and Burned Nite Haus
34:24 Dealer's Choice on BTR
35:23 Cause for Alarm A.P. Simpson
39:17 Fourth of July A.P. Simpson
43:31 9 Fingers Astronauts etc.
48:37 Kelly On The Moon Astronauts etc.
52:52 I Feel Energy (feat. Amber Mark) Dirty Projectors
57:28 (I Wanna) Feel It All (feat. Dear Nora) Dirty Projectors
61:50 Dealer's Choice on BTR
62:40 Girl You're Out Of Time The Creation Factory
66:20 Ain't Gonna Let You Stay The Creation Factory
69:30 Chasing The Muse Valley Queen
74:11 Highway Pearls Valley Queen
78:19 A Song For Those Who Miss You All The Time Thin Lips
82:01 So Stoned Thin Lips
85:24 Dealer's Choice on BTR
86:25 Bell House Shy Boys
90:10 The Forest Needs The Fire Chet Vincent
94:56 The Best Tanukichan
97:36 You Break My Heart The Milk Carton Kids
100:01 Lately Field Division
103:02 Oh Boy Massage
106:58 Suffragettes Animal Electricity
110:31 Grass Zook
114:45 DJ Drew Outro
116:40 Near Deafheaven
122:07 Finish

New stuff from top to bottom today. That goes for both double shot blocks as well. I only want to play new things because it keeps me young! If you haven’t heard it yet, it’s new to you too!

Host Drew
The two Rs: Radio and Reggae. That's what started it all for Drew. Before he was doing it professionally, he was filling his personal record collection with every piece of dub vinyl he could get his hands on.…