Happy New Years Eve!

Premiere DateDec 31, 2017
Categories Indie Music
00:00 DJ Drew Intro
02:46 Year Is Dying Bodebrixen
05:52 New Years Diane Coffee
09:32 This Year The Coup
13:36 Good Years Callers
17:32 New Ways Daughter
22:55 Last Year Joanna Gruesome
25:48 New Frustration ADULT.
30:09 Dealer’s Choice on BTR
31:29 Clock Wise Dub Lee “Scratch” Perry & Scientist
35:12 Crab Years Lee “Scratch” Perry & The Upsetters
38:45 Cuckoo Clock (Black Forest to Holy Street) Dokkebi Q
44:38 New Day Dawn Gentleman
48:07 New Blood John Brown’s Body
52:54 New Life Midnite
57:22 Resolution Thievery Corporation
62:07 New Day 10FT Ganja Plant
74:29 Dealer’s Choice on BTR
75:29 New Again Allen Clapp
77:45 Waiting For Midnight Tetherball
81:16 Days Turn Into Years Makthaverskan
86:34 Long Year Sanders Bohlke
90:45 Next Year Two Door Cinema Club
94:56 New Years Resolution Team Spirit
97:57 Dealer’s Choice on BTR
98:34 New Years Eve Vagabond Opera
100:51 Midnight To Morning Japandroids
105:32 Everything Is New Briana Marela
110:57 New Moves Twerps
114:11 Years Gone By The Milk Carton Kids
118:38 DJ Drew Outro
120:53 Last Song Of The Year Echo Lake
125:00 Finish

OH MY GOD! Goodbye 2017!!!!!!!! Hello 2018!!!!!! Let’s celebrate the end of the year with some awesome tunes and a huge reggae new years block.  Love yall, see you on the other side!

The two Rs: Radio and Reggae. That's what started it all for Drew. Before he was doing it professionally, he was filling his personal record collection with every piece of dub vinyl he could get his hands on.…