Football Limbo!

Premiere DateJan 26, 2020
Categories Indie Music
00:00 DJ Drew Intro
02:19 Kate No Swoon
07:32 Like I Do Georgia May
11:48 Shy Kids Laumė
16:31 Chill Veil The Deer
20:51 Light On The Moon Camp Howard
24:33 Where Did You Go Wrong, My Love The Good Ones
29:10 Time and Place Fran
32:52 Dealer's Choice on
34:05 New Memory Box Bonnie "Prince" Billy
37:06 Nothing Is Busted Bonnie "Prince" Billy
41:39 Easy Way Surface To Air Missive
46:11 Victoria Station Surface To Air Missive
51:24 Peace To All Freaks of Montreal
56:08 Deliberate Self-Harm Ha Ha of Montreal
60:24 Dealer's Choice on
61:13 July 4 Elliot Moss
65:41 A Change In Diner Elliot Moss
70:25 Napster Vertigo Legal Vertigo
76:51 Tragic Future Film Star Legal Vertigo
81:20 Sunday Means Snakes Tuff Sunshine
85:46 Sleepwalking Tuff Sunshine
89:47 Dealer's Choice on
90:56 Titanium 2 Step (feat. Sal Principato) Battles
94:23 Dice Konradsen
97:58 Touch The Sun Sean Henry
101:10 Forces Of Spring Little Scream
105:36 Falling Dreams Very Good
113:10 Marciana, You Should Love The Good Ones
115:24 DJ Drew Outro
117:20 Light Yearly Allah-Las
121:22 Finish

The week before the Super Bowl means we have to wait for more football.  I hate waiting for football, but if I must, 2 hours of awesome indie tunes will help.  Dig in!

Host Drew
The two Rs: Radio and Reggae. That's what started it all for Drew. Before he was doing it professionally, he was filling his personal record collection with every piece of dub vinyl he could get his hands on.…