No Drama

Premiere DateJun 13, 2020
Categories Music World
00:00 Mic Break
01:34 Layla Topo La Maskara x Faydee x Mr. Vegas
04:31 Clockwork R.C.
06:50 Tingaling Pablo
08:54 LT Levi T
10:49 POP Chester
12:45 Mwen Ki Vle Ou Mighty
14:52 Mic Break
15:03 Bounce and Grind Nickoh
17:38 Tap Out Jah Ma
20:27 Ice O Late Grill
23:32 Take Back Shot C4
26:21 Tight & Clean Bubbles
29:25 Bad Boy OF Soca C Diddy
31:32 Mic Break
31:51 Wake Up Macka Diamond & Mr. Pearly
34:23 Liquor Ah Drinkin General D
36:48 Loco Demarco
39:40 Likkle & Tight Intence
41:59 Mic Break
42:20 Choppa Sex Gold Gad
45:08 Something New D Major & Busy Signal
48:39 No Drama King Tappa
52:36 Styla (Remix) Hitmaker, Stylo G
55:26 Vybz Kartel (Official GMix) Wasp & Vybz Kartel
59:28 Quarentine Laden
62:31 Millions Stylo G
64:43 Mic Break
65:33 Drug Dealer Frassman
68:36 Finish

Heat up your weekend with this wild playlist of the hottest Dancehal, Socal & Reggae riddims that will set fire to more than just your airwaves! Kick off the show with ‘Layla’ by Topo La Maskara x Faydee x Mr. Vegas! Things will really start to sizzle with Busy Signal, Macka Diamond, D Major & so many more! Get the party started with tracks like ‘Clockwork’ by R.C.!

Meredith is a DJ/producer born and raised in Staten Island, NY. She was always a collector of vast amounts of music and grew up listening to all styles, from Afrobeat to hip-hop to reggae. Growing up in the big…