Yeah, Yeah & You Don't Stop World Mix

Premiere DateAug 22, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:45 The Disk Jockey (Iran) Mazzi & SOUL Purpose
03:44 Game Plan (East Africa) Napoleon Da Legend
06:19 More Than Money (Jamaica, London) Kooley High
06:25 Speakin My Mind (Puerto Rico) Silent Knight ft. Pumpkinhead, Sean Price & Outburst
10:58 We The Movement (Puerto Rico) Rebel Diaz ft. Kalae Nouveau
15:11 Mental Prints (Puerto Rico) Thristin Howl ft. U.G.
20:06 Bazarro Mic Break
21:15 Transplant Anthem (West Indies) Tanya Morgan
24:54 American't ft. George Carlin (Iran) Mazzi & SOUL Purpose
28:01 Gold Purple Orange (South Africa) Jean Grae & Quelle Chris
33:00 Who Am I (China) China Mac
36:40 Love You (Venezuela) Shabaam Sahdeeq ft. Swazye
40:35 Bazarro Mic Break
41:40 Kremlin (East Africa) Napoleon Da Legend
44:35 Posible Es Ahora (Columbia) Physical Rappin
48:21 Beber (Madrid, Spain) Xero Ysern & Kerkich
53:55 Walking (Brazil) Micah Gaugh
57:51 Bazarro Mic Break
59:00 Finish

Yeahhhhh!! Finally back home. It feels good to be back. I had a great time on the road. A cruise to Cuba with family — shout out to the city of Havanna. I also visited Savannah, GA & Jacksonville, FL. Good times, man. One minute it seems like forever then boom you’re back home to pay bills & get your life back to normal. I’m back, back on the turntables & mix. Got some dope joints for you. Check out the new joint by Mazzi ­The Disc Jockey. He talks about how some of his favorite DJs helped him out. New Napoleon Da Legend, fire as always. New Kooley High & Tanya Morgan. I mean, let’s go. Let’s rock

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…