Shut up & Listen Mix

Premiere DateOct 18, 2017
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:40 Stranded (East Africa) Napoleon Da Legend & Rasheed Chappell
04:53 Guinnesses (UK) Mf Doom ft. Stahrr & 4ize
09:30 North (Puerto Rico) Rebel Diaz
13:00 I'm About A Dolla (Dominican Republic) Fokis
15:45 Olde Gold Cipher (Puerto Rico) Thirstin Howl
18:37 Samurai Code (East Africa) Napoleon Da Legend
21:56 Bazarro Mic Break
22:57 Love The Police (Iran) Mazzi & S.O.U.L Purpose
26:38 Not At All (Japan) Gillateen Gilly, Kyo Itachi
29:18 HBBR (Germany) Rustee Juxx ft. Rezivor
32:57 Era of Terror (Venezuela) Dysfunkshunal FAmilee ft. Shabaam
37:29 Still Dope (UK) MF Doom ft. Stahrr
40:32 Bazarro Mic Break
41:40 Can't Wait (Jamaica) Gangalee
44:51 Dime/DAme (Madrid, Spain) Xero Ysern
48:41 Span Hebrish Ech Ani Olech (Israel) Kosha Dillz
52:09 Soul Slap (Puerto Rico) Mala Reignz ft. Dj Webstar
55:21 Pot De Terre (Paris, France) Dee Nasty ft. Alakazam
59:39 Bazarro Mic Break
60:40 Finish

Another dope episode with some hot artists around the world. Check out that new Fokis joint, “I’m About A Dolla” because that is what we all need to survive on this planet. So help out whenever you see someone in need. Another new joint by Napoleon Da Legend called “Samurai Code”. Matter fact just rock the whole playlist and enjoy.

GangaLee-Can’t Wait

Fokis-I’m About A Dolla

Joell Ortiz-God Forbid

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…