We Made It To 2019 World Mix

Premiere DateJan 2, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:50 Sunshine (Toronto, Canada) Saukrates
05:21 Big Beat (South Africa/Mexico) 2Mex & Jean Grae
09:59 Kiss The Sky (Australia) Blu & Mphazes ft. Mela Machinko
13:25 Where Is The Love (Toronto, Canada) Journalist ft Vstyez & Eternia
17:19 Fairy Tale Divorce (Toronto, Canada) Tona
22:53 Bazarro Mic Break
24:00 Face Aux Etoiles (France) King Siroko ft. Lost Jazzy Crew
27:41 Hurtin' (South Africa/Canada) Jean Grae & Phoenix Pagliacci
31:31 Black Tuxedo (Toronto, Canada) Maestro Fresh Wes
36:30 How It Should Be (Puerto Rico) Taiyam Denku ft. Chino XL
40:14 Bazarro Mic Break
41:30 Last Confession (Australia) Hilltop Hoods
45:15 Siroko? (France) King Siroko ft. Lost Jazzy Crew
48:05 Sal A Joder (Madrid, Spain) Xero Ysern
50:18 Weight (Iran) Mazzi ft. Nore & Smoke DZA
53:35 La Vie Est Bell (France) MC Solaar
57:59 Bazarro Mic Break
59:00 Finish

Woooooo. Happy New Years to all. We made it. Another year. New goals. New opportunities to chase. New year resolutions and all that. Ahhh and i got the mix to go with it. Partying like a rockstar all week. Shoutout to the whole staff who continues to bring incredible music to your eardrums. Let’s make it another great year like last year. Sip up and toast. Let’s go!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…